Arkansas Human Development Corporation

Board of Directors

The AHDC Board of Directors is composed of members with a wealth of experience that represent various sections of the community as well as regions of the state. The Board is also very representative of the various populations that we serve and the various partners with whom we work.

Executive Committee

Dr. Clinton R. Hampton, Chairperson
Dermott, Arkansas


Ms. Christine Patterson, Vice-Chairperson
Redfield, Arkansas


Rev. Ezell, Branch, Jr., Secretary
Watson, Arkansas



Ms. Mozella S. Anderson

Hot Springs, Arkansas


Mr. Deron K. Hamilton

Little Rock, Arkansas


Mr. Mario Maya
Dequeen, Arkansas


Mr. Freeman McKindra
Little Rock, Arkansas


Mr. John Newkirk
Little Rock, Arkansas


Mr. Tony Wilson
Marion, Arkansas


Mr. Claudell Woods
Magnolia, Arkansas



Sharon Burns, Employment Specialist

Bobette Davenport, Administrative Assistant

Gloria Hudson, Regional Director

Ming Petrovic, Accountant

Maria Ramirez, Employment Specialist

Linda Scott, Management Information System Technician

Bryant Stephens, Employment Specialist

Tonja Sutton, Regional Director


Senior Staff

Suyapa Espinoza, Health Outreach Coordinator;

Tera Gardner, Comptroller;

Karen Pace, Director of Operations;

Clevon Young, Executive Director

300 Spring Street, Suite 700 • Little Rock, AR 72201
 (Office) 501.374.1103 • (Fax) 501.374.1413