officebanner680x204

Office Locations

Blytheville

Henrietta Cherry
hcherry@arhdc.org
1400 North Division
Blytheville, AR 72315
Phone: 870-762-2386
Fax: 870-780-6410

Dumas

Sharon Burns
sburns@arhdc.org
130 West Waterman Street
Dumas, AR 71639
Phone: 870-382-2050
Fax: 870-382-2455

Forrest City

Bryant Stephens
bstephens@arhdc.org
300 Eldridge Road, Suite 2
Forrest City, AR 72335
Phone: 870-633-6895
Fax: 870-633-8273

Fort Smith

Jesse Bailey
jbailey@arhdc.org
616 Garrison Ave., Room 101
Fort Smith, AR 72901
Phone: 479-783-1854
Fax: 479-782-5016

Helena-West Helena

Greg Davis
gdavis@arhdc.org
819 Newman Drive
Helena, Arkansas 72342
Phone: 870-338-5609
Fax: 870-338-3002

Hope

Gloria Hudson
ghudson@arhdc.org
205 Smith Road
Suite ā€œCā€
Hope, AR 71801
Pager: 870-923-0002 Pin 5008
Phone: 870-777-9264
Fax: 870-777-0530

Hot Springs

Wanda Bradford-Corney
wbradford-corney@arkansasbabies.com
102 College Drive
Hot Springs, AR 71913
Phone: 501-620-4323
Fax: 501-760-3522
www.arkansasbabies.com

Jonesboro

Henrietta Cherry
hcherry@arhdc.org
Arkansas Workforce Center
2311 East Nettleton Avenue
Jonesboro, AR 72401
Phone: 870-910-8001
Fax: 870-910-8201

Lonoke

Karen Pace
kpace@arhdc.org
Arkansas Workforce Center
902 North Center Street
P. O. Box 300
Lonoke, AR 72086
Phone: 501-676-2721
Fax: 501-676-5020 or 501-676-5143

Little Rock

Clevon Young
cyoung@arhdc.org
300 South Spring Street
Suite 800
Little Rock, AR 72201-2424
Phone: 501-374-1103
Phone: 800-482-7641
Fax: 501-374-1413

North Little Rock

Wanda Bradford-Corney
wbradford-corney@arkansasbabies.com
8000 Industry Drive
North Little, AR 72117
Phone: 501-945-6111
Fax: 501-945-6115